MasterKey Experience of Chantal

Week 15 – 2 Let life surprise you!

2 Comments

  

The previous blog I wrote about how I changed my perception of acts from cardrivers to drive safely from “common sense” to acts of discipline. As being a Dutch and living in The Netherlands cycling is also very common used. We even have more bycicles than inhabitants, I am told. I can imagine that; I have three bikes myself right now.

So when I wrote week 15’s blog I also had to think about some videos I have seen about cycling in The Netherlands in relationship to the virtue Discipline. So I selected this one for you to watch if you like.

http://youtu.be/n-AbPav5E5M

Quit chaotic perhaps for you, but I see lot’s of acts of Discipline. For me it’s all about perspective. So let life surprise you by changing your perspective!

  

And in case you want to know a bit more about Dutch cycling, you can watch these two videos too if you want to.
http://youtu.be/BqkDiExIEiE
http://youtu.be/g4jBpdTicRI
Wishing you a beautiful day!
With love,

Chantal 

2 thoughts on “Week 15 – 2 Let life surprise you!

  1. Thanks for sharing the videos, Chantal, it´s amazing how all these people in traffic cooperate and make it work smoothly.

    Mahalo, I appreciate You!

    Like

  2. Wow, a bike jam. Thanks for the cool video, you’re right, lots of discipline.

    Like

Leave a Reply

